OUR MISSION: To facilitate communication among glass artists, to encourage education and promote excellence in the glass arts.
 
 
 
 
 

                                          

 

CANADA

 

Lutz Haufschild, Architectural Art Glass
North Vancouver, BC V7G 2T3 CAN
lutz@glassfocus.com      glassfocus.com


Scott Slessor
Port Mouton, NS CAN
Slessorsa@gmail.com


Gayle Mackay
Huntsville, ON. P1H0A6 CAN
gayle.mackay@gmail.com


ENGLAND

 

Elisabeth Roberg, North Lights Stained Glass
Breachwood Green, Herts SG4 8NS ENG
toby@northlights.co.uk       northlights.co.uk


Ann Cuthbert, Ania Originals Fused Glass Art
Essex CM11 1BG ENG
enquiries@aniaoriginals.co.uk      www.aniaoriginals.co.uk


Terrie Harper
Watchet, Somerset ENG
terriharper@tiscali.co.uk


JAPAN

 

Hiroko Otani, Hiroko Shoami
Okegawa, Saitama 3630012 Japan
Glass artist
glaskrone@gmail.com     http://www8.ocn.ne.jp/~glas/


MALAYASIA

 

Shakeel Abedi, Rainbow Stained Glass
Kluang, MY
shakeel@rainbowSG.net       www.rainbowsg.com


MEXICO

 

Debora Gurman, Romero-Gurman Jewelry
Mexico City, MEX
info@romerogurman.com       www.romerogurman.com


SCOTLAND

 

Stephen Richard
Glasgow, G31 2HF SCO
stephen.richard43@gmail.com


UNITED STATES

 

California

 

Robert Quarrick, Private Parts
Benicia, CA 94510 US
info@robertquarrick.com       www.robertquarrick.com


Gerry Phibbs, In Search of Alternatives
Glendale, CA 91208 US
glasscutter@earthlink.net


Mary Ann Celinder, Celinder Glass
Huntington Beach, CA 92646 US
macelinder@socal.rr.com      www.customleadedglass.com      


Rick Streitfeld, Art Windows
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 US
rick@artwindows.com       www.artwindows.com


Per Tillisch
Orick, CA 95555 US
Glass artist: beadmaking/torchwork
glass@perglass.com     www.perglass.com


Bea Sharp, B Sharp Accessories
S. San Francisco, CA 94080 US
bsharpaccessories@hotmail.com


Theresa Bernhardt, Arbor Studios
San Diego, CA 92130 US
tbernhardt@arborstudios.com


Jo Anne Jones, Grey Feathers Art Glass
Valencia, CA 91355 US
jjsbebes@sbcglobal.net


Connecticut

 

Candace Held, Candace Held Glassworks
N. Stonington, CT 6359 US
cheld@earthlink.net       www.candaceheld.com


Susan Lowenthal
Westport, CT 6880 US
susan@susanlowenthal.com       www.bysusandesigns.com


Florida

 

John Emery, Preston Studios
Melbourne, FL 32935 US
jpreston43@cfl.rr.com       www.prestonstudios.com


Brenda Wilden
Melbourne, FL 32934 US
bwilden@harris.com


Philippa A. Cossette, Two Lasses Glass Classes
Sarasota, FL 34238 US
twolassesglass@yahoo.com www.twolassesglassclasses.com


John (Jay) Petersen, Stained Glass by Jay
Stuart, FL 34994 US
glassbyjay@yahoo.com


Tait Martin, Anvil and Mud
Tallahasee, FL 32317 US
Glass artist and retailer
tait@drtaitmartin.com      www.anvilandmud.com


Roberta Lamothe, Bert’s Stained Glass Studio
The Villages, FL 32162 US
Bertsglass@aol.com       www.bertsglassdreams.com


Hawaii

 

Leilani Pacheco-Datta, Hokulani Glass Studio
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 US
hokulaniglass@aol.com      www.hokulaniglass.com



Kentucky

 

Maureen James, Hidden Valley Art Glass
Westport, KY 40077 US
maureen@profitableglass.com


Maine

 

Robert Dunn, Dunn Art Glass
Lewiston, ME 4240 US
Unclebobobobo@yahoo.com


Maryland

 

Anna Croyle, Patterns in Glass
Catonsville, MD 21228 US
croylejam@comcast.net


Peter Chiomenti
Frederick, MD 21702 US
74532.1266@compuserve.com


Patricia Malatesta, Cose di Vetro
Huntingtown, MD 20639 US
pemalatesta@gmail.com


Nonnie Lyketsos, Radiant Glass Studio
Reisterstown, MD 21136 US
nonnie@radiantglass.biz       www.radiantglass.biz


Massachusetts

 

Brenda Hedden, Beautiful Forms to See Kaleidoscopes
Ashland, MA 01721 US
bb.hedden@comcast.net      



John Bassett, Recycled Glass Art by J. Bassett
Brookline, MA 02445 US
baswolfe@aol.com      http://basglass.com


Ellen Scott, Scarlet Fire Designs
Eastham, MA 02642 US
scarlet_fire_designs@verizon.net      www.scarletfiredesigns.com


Linda Cardell, Moravian Glass Works
Holliston, MA 01746 US
linda-cardell@verizon.net       www.moravianglassworks.com


Susan Johnson, Memories in Glass
Lakeville, MA 2347 US
Glasscrazi@aol.com


Albert Lewis, Art in Architecture Press
North Adams, MA 01247 US
alewis14151@msn.com


Nancy E. Burke, Quicksilver Glass
Westborough, MA 01581 US
nanburke@charter.net      http://quicksilverglass.com


Michigan

 

Ann Baxter, Baxter Glass Art
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230 US
Stained and leaded glass; repairs; painted glass; mosaics info@baxterglass.com       www.baxterglass.com



Renee Spears, Remarks Glass Reunion
Newport, MI 48166 US
remarksglass@centurytel.net       www.remarksglass.com


New Jersey

 

Vicki Bundschu
Cape May, NJ 08204 US
vickibundschu@aol.com


P.J. Friend
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 US
artglass@waterw.com


Cheryl Lowe, Glass Lites Studio
Maple Shade, NJ 8052 US
GlassLites@aol.com       www.glasslitesstudio.com


Barbara Hober, GlassRoots Gallery
Stone Harbor, NJ 8247 US
barb@glassrootsgallery.net


New York

 

Monona Rossol, A.C.T.S., Inc.
New York, NY 10012 US
ACTSNYC@cs.com       www.artscraftstheatersafety.org


North Carolina

 

Arlene Burgess, Ladybug Glass Studio
Boone, NC 28607 US
arlene.burgess@gmail.com


Brad Walker, Warm Glass
Clemmons, NC 27012 US
mbwalker@mail.com       www.warmglass.com


Ohio

 

Dana Haan
Cincinnati, OH 45245 US
cincytarot@gmail.com


Oregon

 

Avery Anderson, Anderson Glass Art LLC
Cheshire, OR 97419 US
averya@earthlink.net      www.averyanderson.com


William Smith, Art Glass of Grants Pass
Grant Pass, OR 97526 US
bksmith@terragon.com


Jessy Carrara, Light Garden Glass Art
Medford, OR 97501 US
jessy@lightgarden.net      www.lightgarden.net


Susan Louise Firpo, S.L. Firpo Design/Craft
Portland, OR 97213 US
slfirpo@gmail.com      http://suefirpo.com


Pennsylvania

 

Rudolf Staroscik
Jenkintown, PA 19046 US
I explore the incorporaton of faceted slab glass into foiled glass panels
rnstarglass@gmail.com      http://rnstarglass.com


Margaret Almon, Nutmeg Designs
Lansdale, PA 19446 US
imagine@nutmegdesignsart.com      www.nutmegdesignsart.com


Joe Lagana, Glass Art by Joe
Orwigsburg, PA 17961 US
joe@glassartbyjoe.com


Jim Christman, Jim Christman Art Glass
West Hazleton, PA 18202 US
jimroads@aol.com


Nancy Allen, Studio 53
Yardley, PA 19067 US
nallenstudio53@verizon.net      www.nallenstudio53.artspan.com

Rhoda Island

 

Patricia M. Benoit
North Kingstown, RI 02852 US
pbglassart@cox.net

pbGLassArt

www.pbGlassArt.com

Tennessee

 

Tammy O'Connor
Tullahoma, TN 37388 US
tojotull@lighttube.net

Vitric Visions Stained Glass

http://about.me/vitricvisions.com

Texas

 

Leiza Frazee
Dale, TX US
leiza@dreamclouddesigns.com

Dreamcloud Designs

www.dreamclouddesigns.com

Christie Wood
Denton, TX 76201 US
ArtGlassEnsemble@cs.com

Art Glass Ensembles

www.artglassensembles.com

Robin Hawkins
Houston, TX 77063 US
robin@theme-designs.com

Theme Designs LLC

Sharon Gillespie
Waco, TX 76711 US
penoki@hot.rr.com

Collage Gallery & Studio

Utah

 

Jodi McRaney Rusho, Glass With a Past
Salt Lake City, UT 84109 US
Glass artist and teacher; kiln work and glass casting; work exclusively with recycled glass
jodi@glasswithapast.com      http://www.GlassWithaPast.com


 

Viriginia

 

Nadine Beth Schneider, Nadine’s Folly Art Glass Studio
Ashburn, VA 20147 US
nadinesfolly@gmail.com      www.nadinesfolly.com

Virginia B. Stumpf
Colonial Beach, VA 22443 US
beessg@verizon.net

Bee’s Stained Glass

Washington

 

Mahnaz Kouhgoli
Bellingham, WA 98227 US
Stained Glass Artist
kouhgoli@live.com     


Jamie McKay
Sammamish, WA 98074 US
jamiej@strikingart.com

Striking Art Studio

www.strikingart.com

Nancy Current
Seattle, WA 98103 US
nancy@ncurrent.com

Nancy Current Glass

www.ncurrent.com

Wisconsin

 

Pat “Diacca” Topp
Marshfield, WI 54449 US
ptop@tznet.com

The Topp Shop & Gallery

Laura Dawson, Laura Dawson Glass
Milwaukee, WI 53228 US
glasscat@wi.rr.com      www.glasscatjewels.com

West Virginia

 

Beverly Kipphan, Arran Art Glass
Hedgesville, WV 25427 US
arranartglass@aol.com      http://arranartglass.tripod.com


   
   

 
 
 

 

follow IGGA  follow IGGA

   members: geographic listing


 
 
 
 
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


\