OUR MISSION: To facilitate communication among glass artists, to encourage education and promote excellence in the glass arts.
 
 
 
 
 

                                          

 

Gayle Mackay
Huntsville, ON P1H0A6 CAN
gayle.mackay@gmail.com


Patricia Malatesta, Cose di Vetro
Huntingtown, MD 20639 US
pemalatesta@gmail.com


Tait Martin, Anvil and Mud
Tallahasee, FL 32317 US
Glass artist and retailer
tait@drtaitmartin.com      www.anvilandmud.com


Jamie McKay, Striking Art Studio
Sammamish, WA 98074 US
jamiej@strikingart.com      www.strikingart.com


Tammy O'Connor, Vitric Visions Stained Glass
Tullahoma, TN 37388 US
tojotull@lighttube.net      


Hiroko Otani, Hiroko Shoami
Okegawa, Saitama 3630012 Japan
Glass artist
glaskrone@gmail.com     http://www8.ocn.ne.jp/~glas/


Leilani Pacheco-Datta, Hokulani Glass Studio
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 US
hokulaniglass@aol.com      www.hokulaniglass.com


John (Jay) Petersen, Stained Glass by Jay
Stuart, FL 34994 US
glassbyjay@yahoo.com


Gerry Phibbs, In Search of Alternatives
Glendale, CA 91208 US
glasscutter@earthlink.net


Robert Quarrick, Private Parts
Benicia, CA 94510 US
info@robertquarrick.com      www.robertquarrick.com


Stephen Richard
Glasgow, G31 2HF SCO
stephen.richard43@gmail.com


Elisabeth Roberg, North Lights Stained Glass
Breachwood Green, Herts SG4 8NS ENG
toby@northlights.co.uk      www.northlights.co.uk


Monona Rossol, A.C.T.S., Inc.
New York, NY 10012 US
ACTSNYC@cs.com      www.artscraftstheatersafety.org


Jodi McRaney Rusho, Glass With a Past
Salt Lake City, UT 84109 US
Glass artist and teacher; kiln work and glass casting; work exclusively with recycled glass
jodi@glasswithapast.com      http://www.GlassWithaPast.com


Nadine Beth Schneider, Nadine’s Folly Art Glass Studio
Ashburn, VA 20147 US
nadinesfolly@gmail.com      www.nadinesfolly.com


Ellen Scott, Scarlet Fire Designs
Eastham, MA 02642 US
scarlet_fire_designs@verizon.net      


Bea Sharp, B Sharp Accessories
S. San Francisco, CA 94080 US
bsharpaccessories@hotmail.com


Scott Slessor
Port Mouton, NS CAN
Slessorsa@gmail.com


William Smith, Art Glass of Grants Pass
Grant Pass, OR 97526 US
bksmith@terragon.com


Renee Spears, Remarks Glass Reunion
Newport, MI 48166 US
remarksglass@centurytel.net     


Rudolf Staroscik
Jenkintown, PA 19046 US
I explore the incorporaton of faceted slab glass into foiled glass panels
rnstarglass@gmail.com      http://rnstarglass.com


Rick Streitfeld, Art Windows
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 US
rick@artwindows.com      www.artwindows.com


Virginia B. Stumpf, Bee’s Stained Glass
Colonial Beach, VA 22443 US
beessg@verizon.net


Per Tillisch
Orick, CA 95555 US
Glass artist: beadmaking/torchwork
glass@perglass.com     www.perglass.com


Pat “Diacca” Topp, The Topp Shop & Gallery
Marshfield, WI 54449 US
ptop@tznet.com


Brad Walker, Warm Glass
Clemmons, NC 27012 US
mbwalker@mail.com      www.warmglass.com


Brenda Wilden
Melbourne, FL 32934 US
bwilden@harris.com


Christie Wood, Art Glass Ensembles
Denton, TX 76201 US
ArtGlassEnsemble@cs.com      www.artglassensembles.com


   

 
 
 

 

follow IGGA  follow IGGA

   members: alpha listing, M - Z


 
 
 
 
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


\