OUR MISSION: To facilitate communication among glass artists, to encourage education and promote excellence in the glass arts.
 
 
 
 
 

                                          

 

Shakeel Abedi, Rainbow Stained Glass
Kluang, MY
shakeel@rainbowSG.net      www.rainbowsg.com


Nancy Allen, Studio 53
Yardley, PA 19067 US
nallenstudio53@verizon.net      www.nallenstudio53.artspan.com


 

Margaret Almon, Nutmeg Designs
Lansdale, PA 19446 US
imagine@nutmegdesignsart.com      www.nutmegdesignsart.com


Avery Anderson, Anderson Glass Art LLC
Cheshire, OR 97419 US
averya@earthlink.net      


John Bassett, Recycled Glass Art by J. Bassett
Brookline, MA 02445 US
baswolfe@aol.com     


Ann Baxter, Baxter Glass Art
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230 US
Stained and leaded glass; repairs; painted glass; mosaics
info@baxterglass.com      www.baxterglass.com



Patricia M. Benoit, pbGLassArt
North Kingstown, RI 02852 US
pbglassart@cox.net      www.pbGlassArt.com


Patrick Blythe, Patrick Blythe Sculpture Studio
Indio, CA 92201 US
Kiln work, Glass casting, Sculpture
patrickblythe@msn.com      patrickblythe.com

Theresa Bernhardt, Arbor Studios
San Diego, CA 92130 US
tbernhardt@arborstudios.com


Vicki Bundschu
Cape May, NJ 08204 US
vickibundschu@aol.com


Arlene Burgess, Ladybug Glass Studio
Boone, NC 28607 US
arlene.burgess@gmail.com


Nancy E. Burke, Quicksilver Glass
Westborough, MA 01581 US
nanburke@charter.net      http://quicksilverglass.com


Linda Cardell, Moravian Glass Works
Holliston, MA 01746 US
linda-cardell@verizon.net      


Jessy Carrara, Light Garden Glass Art
Medford, OR 97501 US
jessy@lightgarden.net      www.lightgarden.net


Deborah Carter-Ray, Classical Glass Studios
Huntington Beach, CA 92646 US
Glass Artist; Teacher; Manufacturer
carterrayde5@gmail.com      www.classicalglassstudios.com      


Mary Ann Celinder, Celinder Glass
Huntington Beach, CA 92646 US
macelinder@socal.rr.com      www.customleadedglass.com


John Chester, 2 Muses Fusing
San Marcos, TX 78666 US
ccjohn@2mf.biz


Peter Chiomenti
Frederick, MD 21702 US
74532.1266@compuserve.com


Jim Christman, Jim Christman Art Glass
West Hazleton, PA 18202 US
jimroads@aol.com


Jennifer Cipollini, Sweet Absinthian Gypsy
Greensburg, PA 15601 US
Artist, Teacher: Stained Glass, Mosaics, Beadmaking-Torchwork & Jewelry, Kiln Work, Glass Painting, Glass Casting, Glass Blowing, Sculpture
Gypsyjbc@gmail.com      


Anna Croyle, Patterns in Glass
Catonsville, MD 21228 US
croylejam@comcast.net


Nancy Current, Nancy Current Glass
Seattle, WA 98103 US
nancy@ncurrent.com      www.ncurrent.com


Laura Dawson, Laura Dawson Glass
Milwaukee, WI 53228 US
glasscat@wi.rr.com      www.glasscatjewels.com


Robert Dunn, Dunn Art Glass
Lewiston, ME 4240 US
Unclebobobobo@yahoo.com


John Emery, Preston Studios
Melbourne, FL 32935 US
jpreston43@cfl.rr.com      www.prestonstudios.com


Mary Lou Eschelman, Lincoln Park Studio
West Newton, MA 02465 US
Glass artist: Kiln Work (fusing, slumping)
​eshelmans@comcast.net       lincolnparkpottery.com


Susan Louise Firpo, S.L. Firpo Design/Craft
Portland, OR 97213 US
slfirpo@gmail.com      http://suefirpo.com


Leiza Frazee, Dreamcloud Designs
Dale, TX US
leiza@dreamclouddesigns.com      www.dreamclouddesigns.com


P.J. Friend
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 US
artglass@waterw.com


Sharon Gillespie, Collage Gallery & Studio
Waco, TX 76711 US
penoki@hot.rr.com


Jill Grossman, Nature in Glass
San Marcos, TX 78666 US
Stained Glass, Mosaics, Beadmaking-Torchwork & Jewelry, Kiln Work, Glass Painting
natureinglass@yahoo.com


Debora Gurman, Romero-Gurman Jewelry
Mexico City, MEX
info@romerogurman.com      www.romerogurman.com


Dana Haan
Cincinnati, OH 45245 US
cincytarot@gmail.com


Terrie Harper
Watchet, Somerset ENG
terriharper@tiscali.co.uk


Lutz Haufschild, Architectural Art Glass
North Vancouver, BC V7G 2T3 CAN
lutz@glassfocus.com      www.glassfocus.com


Robin Hawkins, Theme Designs LLC
Houston, TX 77063 US
robin@theme-designs.com


Brenda Hedden, Beautiful Forms to See Kaleidoscopes
Ashland, MA 01721 US
bb.hedden@comcast.net      


Candace Held, Candace Held Glassworks
N. Stonington, CT 6359 US
cheld@earthlink.net      www.candaceheld.com


Clive Hillier, Clive Hillier Stained Glass
Botany, NSW 2019 AUS
stained glass, lamps, kiln work, glass painting
clivehillier@bigpond.com      www.stained-glass.net.au

Barbara Hober, GlassRoots Gallery
Stone Harbor, NJ 8247 US
barb@glassrootsgallery.net


Maureen James, Hidden Valley Art Glass
Westport, KY 40077 US
maureen@profitableglass.com


Terri Johansson
St. Augustine, FL 32086 US
Kiln Work, Glass Painting, Glass Casting
terrijohanssonglassart@gmail.com


Susan Johnson, Memories in Glass
Lakeville, MA 2347 US
Glasscrazi@aol.com


Jo Anne Jones, Grey Feathers Art Glass
Valencia, CA 91355 US
jjsbebes@sbcglobal.net


Beverly Kipphan, Arran Art Glass
Hedgesville, WV 25427 US
arranartglass@aol.com      http://arranartglass.tripod.com


Mahnaz Kouhgoli
Bellingham, WA 98227 US
Stained Glass Artist
kouhgoli@live.com     


Joe Lagana, Glass Art by Joe
Orwigsburg, PA 17961 US
joe@glassartbyjoe.com


Roberta Lamothe, Bert’s Stained Glass Studio
The Villages, FL 32162 US
Bertsglass@aol.com      www.bertsglassdreams.com


Albert Lewis, Art in Architecture Press
North Adams, MA 01247 US
alewis14151@msn.com


Cheryl Lowe, Glass Lites Studio
Maple Shade, NJ 8052 US
GlassLites@aol.com      www.glasslitesstudio.com


Susan Lowenthal
Westport, CT 6880 US
susan@susanlowenthal.com      www.bysusandesigns.com


Nonnie Lyketsos, Radiant Glass Studio
Reisterstown, MD 21136 US
nonnie@radiantglass.biz      www.radiantglass.biz


   

 
 
 

 

follow IGGA  follow IGGA

   members: alpha listing, A - L


 
 
 
 
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


\